Letters home and newsletters

Check back regularly to stay up to date.

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter 8th Novemebr 

Newsletter 1st November 

PTFA Autumn Newsletter 

Newsletter 18th October

PARENTS EVENING LETTER 

Newsletter 11th October

Newsletter 4th October

Newsletter 27th September

Newsletter 20th September

Newsletter 13th September

 

Club timetable 2nd half Autumn term

Club timetable 1st half Autumn term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer term 2019

 

Newsletter 19th July 

Newsletter 12th July

Newsletter 5th July 

Catered Big Summer Food Tour

New school logo letter 

Newsletter 28th June

Newsletter 21st June

Newsletter 14th June

Year 6 Enterprise week 

Mufti attendance letter  

Friday 7th June 

Friday 24th May 

Friday 17th May 

Flavour Fest 2019

Friday 10th May

Wembury School trip 

Friday 3rd May 2019

Friday 26th April

                      New Free School Meal online applications

First half of term lunchtime clubs

Second half of term lunchtime clubs

After school clubs 

Spring Term 2019

Friday 5th April 

Friday 29th March

 

Friday 22nd March

 

Friday 15th March 

Friday 8th March 

Parent/ Carer SEND conference

Friday 1st March 

Friday15th February 

Friday 8th February 

Supporting Children's Reading Letter

Friday 1st February

Maths for Parents

 

School Photograph Letter

Friday 25th January 

 

 

 

 

 

What to do if the school has to close

          (Click the snowflake)

                                                                                     

Friday 18th January 

Threadworm Information

 

Friday 11th January

Letter to Parents 7th January

1st Half Spring term club timetable

2nd Half Spring term club timetable

Spring term after school club timetable

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 14th December 

Life centre Information (YEAR 5 ONLY)

Swimming (YEAR 5 ONLY) 

Flu Vaccination Community Clinic letter

Friday 7th December

Scarlet Fever

Friday 30th November 

Friday 23rd November

Friday 16th November

Friday 9th November

Holidays in term time letter

Friday 2nd November

Parent and teacher meetings letter

Friday 19th October

 

Friday 12th October

Flu Vaccination Letter

 

4th September

Friday 7th September

 

Autumn Term After School Clubs Timetable

First Half Term Lunchtime Clubs

Second half term lunchtime clubs

Newsletter 14th September

Harvest Festival September 28th

Newsletter 21st September

Newsletter 28th September

Reading and Phonics Meeting and Workshops

Newsletter 5th October

Our Summer Building Works

 

Older Newsletters

8th January

15th January

22nd January

29th January

8th May

14th May

21st May

4th June

11th June

18th June

Sports Week Information

Newsletter for Sports Week

Message from Footprint Uniform Suppliers

Newsletter Friday 29th June

Wear it Blue Day 6th July

Newsletter Friday 5th July

Newsletter Friday 13th July

End of Term July 2018

HNew

 

snowflake-md.png
Our super swimmers after their gala success!

Autumn Term 2019

T. 01752773521

E. office@marydeans.plymouth.sch.uk

A. Mary Deans School, Mary Dean Avenue, PL5 4LS

 

 

                                                                                                                      All website content copyright © Mary Deans Primary School