Our Achievers of the Week.

       Well done everyone!

Autumn 2021

17th September

CL.jpg
KB.jpeg
NM.jpg
JE.jpg
JA.jpg

10th September

KS1.jpg
KS2.jpg

July 2021

SD.jpg
NC.jpg
MG.jpg
KR.jpg
KB.jpg
CLread.jpg
KB.jpg
KR.jpg
KS1read.jpg
NC.jpg
SD.jpg
CL1.jpg
Y6.jpg
CL.jpg
CLreader.jpg
GB#.jpg
MG.jpg
CL.jpg

Friday 25th June

Y6.jpg
NC.jpg
SD.jpg
KR.jpg
KH.jpg
CLR.jpg
SK.jpg
MG.jpg
KB.jpg
MGr.jpg
GBU.jpg
CL.jpg

Friday 18th June

SK.jpg
GBu.jpg
GBr.jpg
SD.jpg
CL.jpg
MG.jpg
KS1.jpg
NC.jpg
KS1b.jpg
KR.jpg
KS1a.jpg
Y6.jpg

Friday 11th June

GBu.jpg
CL.jpg
NC.jpg
KB.jpg
KH.jpg
SK.jpg
Y6.jpg

Friday 28th May 2021

KR.jpg
Y6.jpg
CL Readers.jpg
SD.jpg
GBr.jpg
NC.jpg
CL.jpg
KB.jpg
KHr.jpg
KH.jpg
GBu.jpg
GBu R.jpg
PH.jpg
SK.jpg

Friday 14th May 2021

NC.jpg
MG.jpg
SD.jpg
KH.jpg
GBr.jpg
KB.jpg
SK.jpg
Y6.jpg
GBu.jpg
CL readers.jpg
CL.jpg
KR.jpg
KB readers.jpg

Friday 7th May 2021

GBr.jpg
CL.jpg
MG.jpg
KRR.jpg
GBr r.jpg
kh.jpg
NC.jpg
SK.jpg
SD.jpg
Y6.jpg
KR readers.jpg
CL readers.jpg

Friday 30th April 2021

Y6.jpg
NC.jpg
KR.jpg
MG.jpg
KB.jpg
GM.jpg
CL.jpg
KH.jpg
GBu.jpg
CL readers.jpg
Engflag.gif

Friday 23rd April 2021

Engflag.gif
KR.jpg
Y6.jpg
KB.jpg
GBr.jpg
GBu.jpg
SD.jpg
MG.jpg
KH.jpg
NC.jpg
CL.jpg
CL readers.jpg

Friday 26th March. Well done everyone!

SK.jpg
CL.jpg
SD.jpg
CL readers.jpg
GBU.jpg
KB.jpg
NC.jpg
GBr.jpg
KH.jpg
MG.jpg
MG1.jpg
Y6.jpg

This Week's Achievers    Friday 19th March

Well done everyone!

Y6.jpg
CL.jpg
GBu.jpg
KR.jpg
NC.jpg
SD.jpg
GBr.jpg
KB readers.jpg
KB.jpg
CL readers.jpg
MG.jpg
SK.jpg
KH.jpg

Our Achievers - Well done everyone!

Friday 12th March

SD.jpg
CL.jpg
MG.jpg
SK.jpg
AW.jpg
KJ.jpg
KB.jpg
KR.jpg
GBu.jpg
NC.jpg
Y6.jpg

Head Teacher Awards Autumn 2020

Congratulations everyone!

Nolan.jpg
Keaton.jpg
Charlie.png
Flo.jpg
eLSIE.jpg
Jacob.jpg
Olly.jpg

Keaton

Flo

Elsie

Nolan

Olly

Charlie

Berry.jpg
Darcie MG.jpg
Arthur.jpeg
Lucia.JPG
Mia.jpg
Lola.jpg

Jacob

Berry

Mia

Darcie

Lola

Benny.jpeg
Amelia.jpg

Amelia

Benny

Alice.jpg

Alice

Heidi.jpg
RL HT award.jpg
EL HT award.jpg

Rupert

Emily

Noah.JPG
JacobB.jpg

Arthur

Noah

Jacob

Friday 11th December

Heidi

Ella.jpg
Harry.jpg

Ella

Harry

y6.jpg
nc.jpg
sk.jpg
gm.jpg
kh.jpg
CL readers.jpg
GBu house points.jpg
CL.jpg
kb.jpg
KB readers.jpg
kh readers.jpg

Friday 27th November

MG.jpg
GBR.jpg
Y6.jpg
SD.jpg
CL.jpg
y3-4.jpg
SD study.jpg
KR.jpg
NC.jpg
SD readers.jpg
MB.jpg
KH reader.jpg
SK reder.jpg
CL readers 1.jpg
CL readers 2.jpg

Friday 20th November

Gbu Reader.jpg
SD Readers.jpg
NC.jpg
KR.jpg
SD.jpg
SK.jpg
GBr.jpg
Y6.jpg
MG.jpg
GBU.jpg

Friday 13th November

KB.jpg
SD.jpg
Housepoints.jpg
MG.jpg
Y5.jpg
SD readers.jpg
Y6.jpg
3-4.jpg
KR.jpg
CL.jpg
3-4 readers.jpg
CL readers.jpg

Friday 6th November

CL.jpg
KB.jpg
NC.jpg
MG.jpg
GBr.jpg
3-4.jpg
KR.jpg
Readers CL.jpg
Readers KB.jpg
SD.jpg
Y6.jpg

Friday 23rd October

KR.jpg
SD EM.jpg
Reggie.jpg
BR.jpg
Y3-4.jpg
Y5-6.jpg
SR.jpg
CL.jpg

Friday 2nd October 2020

1 - Copy (2).jpg
8.jpg
4.jpg
3 - Copy (2).jpg
2.jpg
7.jpg
9.jpg
6.jpg

Achievers for the week beginning 30th April 2018

Achievers for the week beginning 23rd April 2018